Team Meeting

    Board of Directors    

Our 2020 board of directors includes leaders from our region’s most esteemed businesses, universities, and nonprofits.

Donald Bachand, Ph.D – Saginaw Valley State University
Michael Bacigalupo – State Theatre
Robert Belleman – Saginaw County
Doyle Beneby – MCV
Neal Bishop – ITC MI
Ed Bruff – Covenant HealthCare
Tom Campbell – MidMichigan Health

Rob Clark – Michigan Sugar
Frank Cloutier – Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe

Kevin Cotter – Bay Aggregate, Inc. 
Robert Davies, Ph.D – Central Michigan University
Ben Denay – Garber Management
Stephanie Duggan – Ascension St. Mary’s Hospital
Matt Felan – Great Lakes Bay Regional Alliance
Diane Fong – Bay Area Community Foundation
Bill Gagliardi – Davenport University
Heather Gallegos – DOW
Jean Goodnow, Ph.D – Delta College
Dennis Hoeg – Nexteer Automotive
Tim Hood – Mid Michigan College
Martha Keller Kaczynski – Bavarian Inn Lodge

Trevor Keyes – Bay Future
Dr. George E. Kikano – Central Michigan University
Tim Lacey – DuPont

Jonathan E. Lauderbach – Warner Norcross & Judd
Jon Lynch – Three Rivers Corporation
Margaret McAvoy – Isabella County
Jim McBryde – Middle Michigan Development Corporation
Kent MacDonald – Northwood University
Diane Middleton – Midland Business Alliance
James Milroy – 1st State Bank
Kelley Peatross, Ph.D – Consumers Energy
Justin Pomerville – UA Local 85

Ron Ridley – Morley

Annie Rummel Ph.D – Great Lakes Bay Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau
Magen Samyn – McLaren Bay Region

Adam Schlusler – Huntington Wealth & Investment Management
Jerome Schwind – Isabella Bank
Peter Shaheen – SSP Associates
Steve Sklenar – Hemlock SemiConductors
Herb Spence III – Spence Brothers Construction Services
Tony Stamas – Midland Business Alliance
Erin Strang – CMURC
Ryan Tarrant – Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Terri Trotter – Midland Center for the Arts
Rob Vallentine – Saginaw Valley State University

Marcel Venckeleer – Corteva
Doug Wallace – Mt. Pleasant Area Chamber of Commerce
Laura Yockey – Chemical Bank